Welcome to Arts Program Area

Program Head
Jeannie McCarroll

Music Teachers
Colleen Miltenburg
David Lacalamita

Dramatic Arts Teachers
Zach Nunes
Diana Knoll
Tony Paolo

Visual Arts Teachers
Jeannie McCarroll
Sarah Huemiller
John Kipfer
Paula Scheben
Shelley Schindler
Carolyn Diemert

Click here to access Pathways and Course Descriptions

SMH in NYC 2020 – Senior Arts Students going on the NYC trip in May are reminded to check the Google Classroom for updates and information regarding the trip.

smh in nyc logo2