Home 2017-10-19T09:30:51+00:00
Loading...
Monday, October 23, 2017

  • PA Day

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • Grad Spirit Wear sales,Tues-Thurs

  • 9:15 am: U of Guelph, 9:15am cafeteria

  • 3:15 pm: Program Area Meetings, 3:15-5:00pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Grad Spirit Wear sales,Tues-Thurs


  • Dress Down Day


  • Coffee House

  • 2:00 pm: U of T Visit – LSR

Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • Grad Spirit Wear sales,Tues-Thurs


  • KPL Closed


  • Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences 1:30-8pm

  • 9:15 am: U of Waterloo,9:15am Cafeteria

Friday, October 27, 2017
  • 9:15 am: Conestoga College, 9:15 am cafeteria

  • 11:50 am: Friday Mass with Fr. Toby 11:50 am

Monday, October 30, 2017
  • 2:25 pm: U of G Humber,2:25pm LSR

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • Mid-Term Report Entry Opens 09:00am

  • 2:00 pm: Mohawk,2:00pm, Room 320

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

  • Grade 8 Day


  • Take our kid to Work Day

Friday, November 3, 2017
  • 11:50 am: Friday Mass with Fr. Toby 11:50 am

  • 3:00 pm: Hold for D8 Girls Bball,3-10pm gyms

Monday, November 6, 2017
  • 9:15 am: Conestoga College Degree Program,9:15am Room 110

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • 2:00 pm: U of Windsor, 2pm room 320

  • 3:15 pm: Program Council Boardroom, 3:15-5:00pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • 4:00 pm: D8 boys vball,4-10pm gyms

Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • Semester 1 - 2nd half Civics/Careers

  • 2:00 pm: Lambton College,2:00pm room 320

  • 5:00 pm: Hold for D8 bball & vball,5-10:00pm gyms

Friday, November 10, 2017
  • 11:30 am: Friday Mass with Fr. Toby 11:50 am

Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • Remembrance Day

  • 8:30 am: test

News
connect with us
calendar

News

Announcements

A Message from STSWR

Please refer to the attached document for information regarding transportation scheduling.   Driver Shortage OCT0517 [...]

View All announcements
newswire
View all news
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
View All WCDSB Updates & Alerts

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.

Connect with Us