Home 2018-04-12T10:57:05+00:00
Loading...
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • 9:00 am: Mid-Term Mark Deadline 9am

  • 3:15 pm: Program Area Meetings 3:15-5:00pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

  • Community Service Hours and Grad Awards Due

  • 11:30 am: Friday Mass with Fr. Toby 11:50 am

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

  • SHSM- SafeTALK - Suicide Prevention

  • 3:00 pm: Spring Show AH, 3pm – 5pm

  • 3:15 pm: Program Council Boardroom, 3:15pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

  • Report Distribution Period 1

  • 3:00 pm: Spring Show AH, 3pm – 5pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 3:00 pm: Spring Show AH, 3pm – 5pm

Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 11:30 am: Friday Mass with Fr. Toby 11:50 am

  • 3:00 pm: Spring Show AH, 3pm – 5pm

Monday, May 7, 2018

  • Catholic Education Week


  • Gyms not available

  • 9:00 am: Holocaust Speaker pd 2 AH - Grade 11

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

  • Catholic Education Week

  • 10:00 am: CEW - Easter Liturgy Period 2 altered timetable

  • 3:15 pm: Staff Meeting AH 3:15- 5:00pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

  • Catholic Education Week


  • SHSM : Culinary Techniques

  • 9:00 am: Erica Humphrey Speaker for CEW - period 1 altered timetable

  • 2:00 pm: Love the Skin You're in - Brie Mathers - PD 5 Female Gym Classes

Thursday, May 10, 2018

  • Catholic Education Week


  • OSAP Presentation LSR


  • SHSM Event: Launching a Startup Business

  • 9:00 am: Jack Talk - Pd 1 Gr9, Pd 2 Gr10

  • 2:00 pm: Love the Skin You're in - Brie Mathers - PD 5 Male Gym Classes

  • 5:00 pm: Multicultural Night

Friday, May 11, 2018

  • Catholic Education Week


  • Relay for LIfe

  • 11:30 am: Friday Mass with Fr. Toby 11:50 am

News
connect with us
calendar

News

Announcements
View All announcements
newswire
View all news
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
View All WCDSB Updates & Alerts

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.

Connect with Us