Welcome to History Program Area

Program Head
Tracey Hewerdine

History Teachers
Tracey Hewerdine
Todd Horne
Cecilia Imunu
Shawna Kropf
Amy Miller
Ted Mukhar
Ron Paleczny
Nina Pietroiusti
Chris Reitzel
Patti Shea
Jonathan Wright


Click here to access Pathways and Course Descriptions

STMARY.WCDSB.ca uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more about Cookies