Home 2018-04-12T10:57:05+00:00
Loading...
Monday, May 28, 2018
  • 6:30 pm: School Council, 6:30-8:30pm Boardroom

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • 9:00 am: YPI finals Period 1 AH

  • 3:15 pm: Program Council Boardroom - 3:15-5:00pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • 9:00 am: Student Vote 2018- Period 1

Thursday, May 31, 2018
  • 9:00 am: Grad Mass Pd 1 AH Grad Breakfast follows in Cafeteria

  • 6:30 pm: Prom - Hacienda Sarria

Friday, June 1, 2018

  • PA Day

Monday, June 4, 2018

  • Achievement Week


  • Final Report Entry Opens 9am

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • Achievement Week

  • 3:15 pm: Staff Meeting AH 3:15 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

  • Achievement Week

  • 5:30 pm: Athletic Banquet AH & Cafeteria 5:30-9:30pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

  • Achievement Week


  • Set up for Final Assembly - Gyms

  • 3:00 pm: Arts Banquet AH 3-8pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

  • Achievement Week


  • Final Assembly (Awards) Gym - Period 1 followed by Kindness Matters BBQ and Celebration

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • 3:15 pm: Program Area Meetings 3:15-5:00pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • Quiet Day Grade 12’s

Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • Quiet Day Grade 12’s


  • EQAO math 2 days

Friday, June 15, 2018

  • EQAO math 2 days


  • Quiet Day Grade 12’s


  • Gr 12 Uniform Collection Boardroom

  • 9:00 am: Alt timetable reverse periods 1 and 2

  • 11:30 am: Friday Mass with Fr. Toby 11:50 am

News
connect with us
calendar

News

Announcements
View All announcements
newswire
View all news
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
View All WCDSB Updates & Alerts

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.

Connect with Us